My Interview with The Independent Author Network

At the start of March 2013, I was interviewed by The Independent Author Network. You can read the interview here.

As for an update on my writing, I have just today finished Part 4 (of 5) of Sensual, Intimate and Explicit Swinging, a scorching novel which features Matt, Jill, Jen and Gary, a certain Sharon and a Graham, not to forget a boozing session with Matt’s mates Selby and McIntyre which involves one particularly horny woman and a disastrous situation for Matt, while Jill is away with work in Edinburgh, Scotland. It will be published ASAP in April.

My #IAN1 page is here.

You can also visit my Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk pages for all my novels, and for The Christmas Exhibition exclusively available. Alternatively, visit my Smashwords page here.

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Cuckold, Cuckolding, Ebook, Erotic, Erotica, Fiction, Indie, Mistress, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My Interview with The Independent Author Network

Leave a comment