Spell Checker

Hi all,

I’m sat at my laptop on this wet Monday afternoon, writing chapter 8 of The Unforeseen Cuckold. I happened to notice a squiggly red line under a word I thought I’d already added to my word processor’s dictionary. So I hit the spell checker button, only to be informed that Cunthole was incorrect. So I glanced down at the suggested correction, and nearly spat my drink over the screen when I read Scunthorpe.

I hope you enjoyed me sharing that. Maybe it’ll make my blog more interesting if I can provide more personal stories rather than a stream of promotions.

VT – About

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spell Checker

  1. bexxful says:

    I say YES!! It’s always nice to know a little more……

Leave a Reply

