Finished writing the first draft of The Unforeseen Cuckold, and Cover Reveal

Hi folks,

Well, I’m proud to say I’ve just finished writing the first draft of book 4 in The Uncertain Cuckold series, The Unforeseen Cuckold. It was a wild ride for me as the author, and I sure as hell hope you guys enjoy it too. At 28 chapters, it’s longer than each of the previous books (although the word count falls just short of Unwilling).

Now, I have to work on it, rooting out any errors, rewriting etc. So it should still be a couple of weeks yet before its ready, but the plan is certainly to have it online at the various stores before the end of November.

This one was a mean bitch, and I don’t just mean Jill. There was a lot of changing of power between the characters. Some people’s vulnerabilities were exposed. Others showed us how cruel they can truly be when the chips are down. And as for two characters we’ve never seen together, they have a history. A fucking history. Even I didn’t know that one til it was confessed to Matt one evening. Yet, I have a sneaking suspicion some of you will think I’m full of shit on that one, and that it’d been planned. I promise it hadn’t. Maybe it was easy to see coming – as there has actually been clues going right back to Uncertain – but I didn’t!

For those of you who enjoy the cover art of my books, here’s Unforeseen’s cover. I’m a bit of an ass man, and I particularly like what we can see here. Those buttocks were built to be slapped, and bitten. Grrrrr.

Image

I hope any of you currently reading any of my books are enjoying them. Feel free to drop a review online at whatever site you purchased from. Reviews really do make a difference, and help me continue to do what I love.

Take care of yourselves, and see you soon for the publishing of The Unforeseen Cuckold.

VT

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Cuckold, Cuckolding, Ebook, Erotic, Erotica, Exhibitionism, Fiction, Hotwife, Indie, Mistress, Swingers, Swinging, Uncategorized, Voyeurism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

