Bored

I’m bored out of my skull. I’m listening to Nirvana’s Unplugged in New York album, but I’m beyond bored besides that.

Unfortunately, that is all.

I think I might go out and end up with some honky tonk special.

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bored

  1. Walt says:

    Dear Mr. Vaughn ,
    Pkease don’t feel that you’r alone in feeling bored . Tis the season for depression , with damp and dreary days to aid us . As I told you in my last message , lean on me if you need to . I’m not gay , just an old man that cares for people . I can’t help you if you don’t open the door to your mind . How about reading a fuuny book , I just did , and I’m feeling fine . Get back to me , and let’s be friends .

  2. vtvaughn says:

    Overall, I’m okay. I’m just finding myself more irritable than normal, and with that irritation comes a penchant for boredom. But I do have a lot of friends to lean on. Roll on the good times.

Leave a Reply

