Update on The Unmarried Cuckold etc.

Hello!

I’ve been very quiet on this blog recently. Almost to the point of rudeness. Sorry, folks, I’ve been extremely busy in my personal life and I apologise.

But the good news is I haven’t neglected my writing. The Unmarried Cuckold is coming along well. I’m currently on chapter 16, and Daddy’s Little Princess is behaving as badly as ever with her wedding rapidly approaching. This novel will bring us all the way up to the ceremony itself (which we already know, from a flash-forward in a previous book, gets interrupted) and give us some long-awaited, explosive answers.

I’m not fond of spoilers, as such, but I do like teasers. So what can I tell you all about Unmarried so far? Well, we begin on Matt’s stag night. Matt, McIntyre, Selby, Todhunter and… Gary. But where’s Jill? Surely we know she’ll not settle down for a quiet Saturday night to herself. And why can Matt not cheat when the opportunity comes his way? Is it because Gary’s there? Is it guilt over Francesca? Or is there a more physical presence shackled to his penis?

Later in the book, beyond what I have yet written, will be Jill’s Hen night… Oh dear. What will she do with the likes of her sister Tara, Gary’s wife Jen, and her workmates Sharon, Nici and Tracey present?

I thank all of you who’ve so far bought The Unchained Cuckold and my other books. And even more so all of you who have taken the time to leave such glowing positive reviews on Amazon and on Goodreads.

Speak soon,
VT

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Cuckold, Cuckolding, Erotic, Erotica, Fiction, Hotwife, Indie, Mistress, Swinging, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Update on The Unmarried Cuckold etc.

  1. TA says:

    VT – good to gave you back. I was wondering if you were ok. Glad to hear the book is progressing. Can’t wait to read it. All the best. TA

  2. vtvaughn says:

    Thanks TA. I appreciate the support.

  3. Sam says:

    Somewhat grateful for the delay… Ripped through the first five books in rapid succession. Finally getting some work done.

    Thanks for the update. I can’t wait to see how things unfold in volume six. During the interim, I’ve been studying up on M&J’s early adventures withe the Bedtime stories series. I wonder, if — when all is finally revealed — you’d consider a novel or series chronicling Jill’s relationship with her master. Your fans would line up to read it.

    Keep writing,

  4. vtvaughn says:

    Thanks Sam. I’m always glad to meet a new fan. It’s something I’ve toyed with. I’m not sure whether I will go back that far. Maybe. A BIG maybe.

    I’m pleased you’re liking what you’ve read so far. Did you read The Christmas Exhibition and/or Sensual, Intimate and Explicit Swinging yet?

Leave a Reply

