The Unmarried Cuckold Latest

Hi everyone,

I’ve just finished writing Chapter 23 of The Unmarried Cuckold, clocking the first draft’s word count now at just over 70,000. I hope you’re all hotly anticipating the sixth installment in the series. As things stand in the story (where I am) there’s one week to go until the wedding, and we WILL get the wedding in this book. I’m not going to leave you all hanging before it.

Matt and Jill’s relationship seems as complicated as ever, yet somehow they both appear to be understanding how – both naturally and unnaturally – they can complete each other. Jill is broken by a past very different to Matt’s, yet something in his life’s experiences have led him to appreciate the ways Jill seems unable to change.

And that’s all I’m spoiling for now on this one.

Take care folks,
VT

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Cuckold, Ebook, Erotic, Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Unmarried Cuckold Latest

  1. fayide says:

    Come on VT, we’re all getting desperate! Please let’s have Christmas treat.

  2. vtvaughn says:

    I have today free, Fayide, so I am planning to work hard on getting as much written as possible. I am on chapter 33 (of either 34 or 35). I do have a Christmas dinner to attend later tonight, but until then I will be in the world of Matt and Jill.

Leave a Reply

