The Unmarried Cuckold available for pre-order now!

Mr. and Mrs. William McLintock request the honour of your presence at the marriage of their daughter Jillian Elizabeth McLintock to Mr. Matthew Wilkins-Kelly.

Reserve your seat for the wedding of the year.

The Unmarried Cuckold is available now for pre-order at Amazon.

09

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Ebook, Erotic, Erotica, Fiction, Hotwife, Indie, Mistress, wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Unmarried Cuckold available for pre-order now!

  1. Germanikus says:

    A really great addition to the series. I am already through with it and hope I won´t have to wait that long for the next part. I wasn´t that big into part 4 (maybe in part because it was so obvious how would die), but 5 is making that totally up.

    The obviously biggest mystery is now master. I am not sure who it is, but my crazy bet would be her biological father. As I remember her sister is a few years older, which could make a 55 year old master a little young. (On the other side they don`t have to have the same fathers.) He being her father would although explain his choice of word “I had to be here”. Which father doesn´t want to be at the marriage of his daughter. Furthermore there has to be a good reason that she is so against telling him. But I would be surprised, when master=father would be a dealbreaker for Matt. So I am wondering who could master be, that would set Matt off … Another point against the father-theory. When Gary wants to tell who the master is, he starts with “He was her”. Well, her father would still be her father. Maybe a teacher or professor or other, but I can´t really remember anybody who could fit. I am wondering if we ever heard about master without knowing that it was him. So: I am totally clueless.

    I although like how you played through the books with Matt´s future clean up dutys. But it was obvious that we wouldn´t see the enforcement before the marriage and so somewhere in book 3 (I think) I started to believe that we would see this not before their honeymoon and he would provide this freely without any coercion. But that may still happening.

    Greetings from Germany
    Germanikus

  2. Bcva says:

    I really wanted to enjoy it. Some of the sex was incredibally hot except the story was too depressing. The previous book ended on a high note before it was ripped away. The wife keeps saying she loves her husband but they never show it or act like it. She only acts like she’s in love with her lover/Dom. The rrelarionship has stopped being believable as she acts Like she wants her lover as husband and not the man she’s engaged to who she says she loves but rarely ever shows it. Not only is she only wanted sec with lover she also just wants to spend time with him. Fiancé is an afterthought not just sexually but in just spending time with. I really tried to enjoy it as I’ve bought each but it’s gotten to depressing and too unbelievable. In real life she’s already left him as they barely do things together anymore

  3. vtvaughn says:

    Hi Bcva,

    I appreciate your comments and of course the fact you’ve read every book in the series. I will certainly take your opinions on board when planning and writing in future. I’m someone who detests spoilers, so I don’t want to give too much away for the next book, but what I can say is that the entire direction of Matt and Jill’s relationship has instaneously changed from the ending of Unmarried, and not neccasrily in the way you may have come to expect. The only clue I will give is towards the end of Unmarried Jill reveals someone has a high opinion of Matt and encouraged her to marry him. Also recall how that certain someone Jill and Gary met at lunch completely blanked Gary. Gary’s card is marked.

    I hope you keep on reading, and again thank you for ever reading in the first place.

    VT

  4. TA says:

    I just finished the book and I completely agree with Beva. The first books were new and exciting and somewhat believable and the characters were certainly interesting. Now the so called “relationship” doesn’t seem believable and I’ve grown to dislike the characters. Not a good mix. I guess some of your readers really enjoy this type of relationship, but this reader does not. As Beva pointed out, the previous book ended on a high note and I so looked forward to that continuing. But no, it only got worse. The “relationship” has become pathetic. I know you are promising changes but we are in book 6 and I’m not sure that’s possible. I believe it may be time for this reader to move on.

    A disappointed fan. TA

  5. vtvaughn says:

    Hi TA, thanks for your comments. The story has – deliberately on my part – taken the characters well out of their comfort zones. Matt has his own reasons for submitting to such extremes – he’s haunted by his guilt for how the last book (book 5) ended. You do surprise me by saying the last book ended on a high. I don’t agree. The death of a main character was surely the darkest moment of the series to date.

    The relationship may have become stale or pathetic, but the ending of book 6 promises that everything (EVERYTHING) will be turned upside down, and spinned inside out.

    Unmarried is dark, at times disturbing. But I felt it would be impossible to write from Matt’s perspective in any other manner, given how the previous book ended. He needed to grieve.

    I thank you for taking the time to read all 6, and I understand your issues with Unmarried. Hopefully, you won’t hold it against me as you’ve been a great – no, a tremendous – reader from the beginning.

    Take care,
    VT

    • TA says:

      VT – many thanks for your thoughtful response. I greatly appreciate it. Don’t worry, I look forward to reading book 7 now that you’ve peaked my interest.

      Just to clarify, when I said book 5 ended on a high note, I meant the relationship between Matt and Jill. It seemed to me at least that she was spending more time with him and genuinely showing her interest and love to him. I thought that would continue in book 6 so I was surprised that their relationship appeared to turn 180 degrees from the end of book 5.

      We shall see where book 7 takes us. Happy writing. TA

  6. Sam says:

    Loved every page. When is the next instalment? Highly addictive.

  7. vtvaughn says:

    Thanks Sam, I’ve unfortunately been busy with other commitments and projects. But hopefully soon I will be able to devote the time necessary to deliver a successful return for the series with book 7, The Unburdened Cuckold, which will see a complete change of direction. Things need freshened up. The deadwood will be cut away. Who’s story will this be? Just wait and see.

Leave a Reply

