A Little Update On What I’m Up To

Hi all,

At the moment I’m occupying my free time with going back over The Christmas Exhibition and rewriting it. It’s quite embarrassing to see some of the OTT sentences – and sometimes entire paragraphs – I’d put in rather pointlessly. So I’m ruthlessly removing them. On other occasions, I’m writing paragraphs entirely from scratch. So overall the novel is becoming considerably shorter, but I believe it makes it a better read.

If you’ve already bought The Christmas Exhibition, you should be able to download the rewritten version absolutely free from the original place of purchase.

And for new readers, I hope you enjoy this first (chronological) novel to feature the characters of Matt and Jill.

Take care,
VT

About vtvaughn

Author of erotic fiction. The Uncertain Cuckold and The Christmas Exhibition. Themes include 3somes, 4somes, domination, submission, voyeurism, exhibitionism and cuckolding.
This entry was posted in Cuckolding, Ebook, Erotica and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Little Update On What I’m Up To

  1. Sam says:

    Loved part six. Great follow up to the emotional wreckage at the end of Vol.5. Anything new in the works?

  2. vtvaughnv says:

    Thanks Sam. At the moment I’m very busy with other projects, so I haven’t been able to write book seven. However, rest assured it’s all still in my head, ready to put onto paper. Thanks for your comment.

  3. Bcva says:

    Are you working on the next novel?

  4. vtvaughn says:

    I’ve been absolutely snowed under with other work, I haven’t yet been able to start wiriting it. But I will get to it, don’t worry. Thanks for your continued interest.

  5. Sam says:

    I love every book. The tattoo was incredible. Hope that is explored further. Can’t wait for next instalment

  6. vtvaughn says:

    Thanks Sam, it definitely will be explored. There’s more to that than Jill has revealed.

  7. Al says:

    Hey V.T,

    It’s been quite a while since you’ve posted anything. Are you still in the writing business?

    Do you have any intention on continuing the ‘Jill’ series? How about doing other cuckold-themed stories with other characters?

    Your series has been one of the most impressive cuckold-themed works on Amazon. Here’s fingers crossed that you’ll be able to revisit it again in the future.

  8. vtvaughn says:

    Hi there, I haven’t written anything as V T Vaughn in almost a year, but I have been very busy with other projects, both related to writing and not at all. You haven’t heard the last words of fiction from V T Vaughn. Those books will continue.

    Thanks for your comments,
    VT

  9. Tanz says:

    VT – I just read a book that for some strange reason reminded me of Jill. It made me look you up and I was disappointed to see you haven’t continued with the series. Even more disappointing is you’ve gone completely underground. No updates, no communication what so ever. I do trust all is well and hope you start updating your fans as to what’s going on with your writings. To not complete the series would be extremely disappointing to us all.

    TA

  10. Tanz says:

    VT – I just finished a book that for some reason reminded me of Jill. I then researched to see if you had completed the series and was disappointed to see that you did not. I was also disappointed to see you’ve gone underground – not posting any updates on the series or your writing in general. I do hope all is well with you. I do hope you complete the series for me and your fans. All the best. TA

  11. vtvaughn says:

    Wow, I can’t believe it’s been so long. The Jill story isn’t finished. The master storyline has been planned years in advance, and if you remember how book 6 finished you’ll know that’s what comes next in book 7. Take care. VT.

  12. Tanz says:

    The fact that the series will continue is great news. Any sense of timing? The other 6 books came out every six months or so. It’s been 18 months. Don’t mean to chase you but I’d be interested to know. TA

  13. vtvaughn says:

    I can’t offer anything on timing right now, sorry.

  14. Germanikus says:

    Financially this books can’t be a great profit maker, but as a fan I have to say: I really would like to read the next book. There are so many open questions. Hope to see it one day. Please.

  15. T Jovan says:

    I may have to re read book 6 if a book 7 comes out….its been awhile for your devoted fans who invested themselves in a series!

Leave a Reply

